Your outdoor sports shop in Sölden

Mountain sport & hiking shop in Ötztal

Ötztal is a paradise for hikers, mountaineers and those who are really keen on climbing. More than 1300 kilometres of signposted hiking trails take mountaineers from the valley up above 3700 metres altitude, into the high mountains. To ensure you are perfectly kitted out for any mountain tour, a trip to our Sport Brugger shops in Sölden is the order of the day. Our extensive range covers hiking shoes and trekking poles to rucksacks, through to climbing accessories.

more information

Climbing & via ferrata shop in Ötztal

In 20 via ferrata routes in Ötztal, which have more than 750 routes, there is something to suit every climbing junky. To be well-prepared for any climbing tour, a trip to our Sport Brugger shops in Sölden is the order of the day. Clothing, carabiners, ropes, Friends & Co. – you will find it all in our climbing department. Try on any climbing belt in our shop to find the right size for you. Our experienced specialist climbing advisors are of course there to provide you with advice.

more information

Running shop in Sölden

Ötztal is the ideal starting point for run training in high Alpine terrain. And the specialists in Sport Brugger are your ideal contact partners for this too. As well as the right functional clothing, perfect footwear is the most important piece of equipment for every runner. Our shoe fitters know where a shoe can pinch and provide a proper foot analysis so problems can be eliminated in advance. Only after precise analysis and advice does any adjustment to the shoe follow, with specific inserts and accessories. Our specialist advisors are happy to advise you.

more information

Expert tip – mountain shoes – Marcel Brugger

Type D crampon compatible. Compared to ‘standard’ mountain shoes, crampon compatible mountain shoes have a more stable upper and a full length stiff sole, with slots at the top and bottom for automatic crampons. Stronger leather is used too to ensure the robustness and stability over the long-term. The height of the upper of these alpine shoes is bigger too, thereby improving stability and support.

Outdoor
Hiking
Mountaineering
Climbing
Running
Mountain biking
Downhill biking
Road biking

Ihr Outdoor Sportshop in Sölden

Bergsport & Wandershop im Ötztal

Das Ötztal ist ein Paradies für Wanderer, Bergsteiger und Klettermaxen. Mehr als 1300 Kilometer markierte Wanderwege führen die Bergsportler vom Tal bis auf über 3700 Meter Seehöhe ins Hochgebirge. Um für jegliche Bergtour perfekt ausgerüstet zu sein empfiehlt sich ein Besuch bei unseren Sport Brugger Shops in Sölden. Von Wanderschuhen und Trekking-Stöcken, über Rucksäcke bis hin zu Kletterutensilien reicht unsere umfangreiche  Palette.

mehr Infos

Klettern & Klettersteigshop im Ötztal

In 20 Klettergärten im Ötztal mit mehr als 750 Routen ist für jeden Kletterjunky etwas dabei. Um für jegliche Klettertour gut vorbereitete zu sein empfiehlt sich ein Besuch bei unseren Sport Brugger Shops in Sölden. Bekleidung, Karabiner, Seile, Friends & Co. - alles findet sich in unserer Kletterabteilung. Für den richtigen Sitz kann jeder Klettergurt bei uns im Shop ausprobiert werden. Unsere klettererfahrenen Fachberater stehen natürlich mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

mehr Infos

Runningshop in Sölden

Das Ötztal ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für hochalpines Lauftraining. Und die Spezialisten von Sport Brugger sind der ideale Ansprechpartner dafür. Neben der richtigen Funktionsbekleidung ist das perfekte Schuhwerk der wichtigste Ausrüstungsgegenstand eines jeden Läufers. Unsere Bootfitter wissen wo der Schuh drücken kann und sorgen für die richtige Fußanalyse, sodass Probleme von vornherein eliminiert werden können. Erst nach genauer Analyse und Beratung beginnt die Anpassung des Schuhs mit speziellen Einlagesohlen und Accessoires. Unsere Fachberater begrüßen Sie gerne.

mehr Infos

Expertentipp Bergschuhe – Marcel Brugger

Typ D steigeisenfest: Im Vergleich zu „normalen“ Bergschuhen besitzen steigeisenfeste Schuhe einen stabileren Schaft und eine durchgehend steife Sohle, die vorne und hinten Aufnahmen für sogenannte Automatik-Steigeisen besitzen. Außerdem wird stärkeres Leder verwendet, um Robustheit und Stabilität über einen langen Zeitraum gewährleisten zu können. Die Schafthöhe dieser Hochgebirgsschuhe ist ebenfalls größer, was Stabilität und Halt verbessert.

Outdoor
Wandern
Bergsteigen
Klettern
Laufen
Mountainbike
Downhillbike
Rennrad