Your cycling shop in Sölden

Cycle sport & bike fashion in Sölden

Whether you ride a mountain bike, E-Bike or a road bike, or are preparing for the Ötztal Cycle Marathon - Sport Brugger in Sölden is your competent partner when it comes to cycling matters. You can also try out and purchase the latest mountain bikes and road bikes in our Giant test centre in Sölden.

more information

Mountain bikes and downhill bikes in Sölden

Some 900 km of mountain bike routes await keen cyclists in Ötztal. As an official BMC test centre we offer the latest enduro, all-mountain bikes and fullys for you to test and hire. Together with our partners, we organise the right guides, to make your cycling holiday an adventure. Our own workshop and experienced cycle mechanics ensure you get a proper service.

more information

E-bike and E-mountain bikes in Sölden

Want to explore the fantastic bike routes in Sölden without any major effort? Well, our E-bikes and E-mountain bikes make this possible. For less proficient riders, or those who want to ride the extensive routes on the mountain, an E-bike is the best alternative. We provide hard-tail and full-suspension E-bikes in our range.

more information

Road bikes in Sölden

As the venue of the Ötztal Cycle Marathon, Sölden is a perfect base for road bike enthusiasts. The latest road bikes from our BMC test centre are available for you to test and hire, inviting you to explore the serpentines in Ötztal. We are also out in front when it comes to clothing, accessories and sports nutrition – cool outfits and innovative products are available throughout the year in our shop.

more information

Bike service & bike workshop in Sölden

Our bike service includes complete maintenance and repair for your bike. In our bike workshop we not only service your mountain bikes and road bikes, our staff are also very competent in all matters relating to E-Bikes and Pedelecs.

more information

Bike hire prices in Sölden

In our bike hire area in Sölden you can hire downhill bikes, enduro mountain bikes, road bikes, Pedelecs and E-bikes. Our own bike workshop and five trained cycle mechanics ensure our hire bikes are of high quality.

more information

Online bike hire in Sölden

Reserve the bike you want in advance for your day in Bike Republic Sölden. Along with E-bikes, mountain bikes, downhill bikes and road bikes we also have protectors, helmets and rucksacks.

more information
[] Skiverleih Sölden

Expert tip – Downhill bikes - Georg Brugger

There are lots of wonderful trails to explore in Bike Republic Sölden. For the perfect day on the bike here with us and for your own safety, proper equipment is indispensable. We do of course have the right downhill bikes, freeride bikes, E-bikes, helmets and protectors available to hire.

In the bike hire area our emphasis is on providing the highest quality. We only offer the latest bike models in our hire shops. Each bike is checked over when it is returned, inspected for damage and serviced by experienced mechanics.

Protectors and helmets are disinfected and hygienically cleaned. With "M+B" quality assurance we can guarantee that our products and services are very high quality.

Outdoor
Hiking
Mountaineering
Climbing
Running
Mountain biking
Downhill biking
Road biking

Ihr Bike Sportshop in Sölden

Radsport & Bikefashion Sölden

Egal ob mit Sie mit dem Mountainbike, E-Bike oder dem Rennrad unterwegs sind, oder sich auf den Ötztaler Radmarathon vorbereiten - Sport Brugger in Sölden ist ihr kompetenter Partner, wenn es ums Rad geht. Zudem finden Sie hier die aktuellsten Mountain- und Rennräder zum Testen und Kaufen in unserem Giant Testcenter in Sölden.

mehr Infos

Mountainbike und Downhillbike in Sölden

Rund 900 km Mountainbikeroute warten auf passionierte Radler im Ötztal. Als offizielles BMC Testcenter bieten wir die neusten Enduro-, All-Mountain-Bikes und Fullys auch zum Testen und Mieten an. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partner organisieren wir das richtige Guiding und machen den Radurlaub zum Erlebnis. Für den richtigen Service sorgt unsere hauseigene Servicewerkstatt mit erfahrenen Radmechanikern.

mehr Infos

E-Bike und E-Mountainbike in Sölden

Die herrlichen Bikewege in Sölden ohne große Anstrengungen erkunden? Mit unseren E-Bikes und E-Mountainbikes ist das möglich. Gerade für weniger geübte Fahrer, oder jene, die weite Strecken am Berg fahren möchten, ist ein E-Bike die beste Alternative. Wir bieten Hardtail- und Voll-gefederte-E-Bikes in unserem Sortiment an. 

mehr Infos

Rennrad in Sölden

Als Heimat des Ötztaler Radmarathon ist Sölden die perfekte Homebase für Roadbike-Begeisterete. Aktuelle Rennräder aus unserem BMC Testcenter stehen zum Testen und Mieten zur Verfügung und laden ein, die Serpentinen des Ötztal zu erkunden. Auch in Punkte Bekleidung, Accessoires und Sportnahrung haben wir die Nase vorn: Coole Outfits und innovative Produkte gibt's ganzjährig in unserem Shop.

mehr Infos

Bikeservice & Bikewerkstatt in Sölden

Unser Bike-Service umfasst die komplette Wartung und Reparatur Ihres Bikes.In unserer Bikewerkstatt servicieren wir nicht nur Ihre Mountainbikes und Rennräder, unsere Mitarbeiter besitzen auch eine hohe Kompetenz in Sachen E-Bike und Pedelec.

mehr Infos

Bike Verleihpreise in Sölden

In unserem Bikeverleih in Sölden können Sie Downhillbikes, Enduro Mountainbikes, Rennräder, Pedelecs und E-Bikes mieten. Unsere hauseigene Bikewerkstatt und fünf geschulte Fahrrad-Mechaniker garantieren die hohe Qualität unserer Mieträder. 

mehr Infos

Online Bikeverleih & Fahrradverleih in Sölden

Reservieren Sie vorab Ihr Wunschbike für Ihren Tag in der Bike Republic Sölden. Neben E-Bike, Mountainbikes, Downhillbikes und Rennrädern bieten wir Protektoren, Helme und Rucksäcke zum Mieten an.

mehr Infos
Skiverleih Sölden

Expertentipp Downhillbikes - Georg Brugger

In der Bike Republic Sölden gibt es viele wunderbare Trails zu entdecken. Für den perfekten Biketag bei uns und zu Ihrer eigenen Sicherheit ist die richtige Ausrüstung unabdingbar. Die passenden Downhillbikes, Freeridebikes, E-Bikes, Helme und Protektoren gibt's natürlich bei uns zu mieten.

Im Bikeverleih setzen wir auf höchste Qualität. Wir bieten ausschließlich aktuelle Bikemodelle in unseren Verleihshops an. Jedes Bike wird nach der Retournahme durchgecheckt, auf Schäden kontrolliert und von erfahrenen Mechanikern gewartet. Protektoren und Helme werden desinfiziert und hygienisch aufbereitet.

Mit dem Qualtitätssiegel "M+B" garantieren wir hohe Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Outdoor
Wandern
Bergsteigen
Klettern
Laufen
Mountainbike
Downhillbike
Rennrad