Running and trail running in Sölden

Discover the inspiring and variety-packed trails in the Ötztal mountains. The routes proceed past mountain lakes, streams and waterfalls, cross mountain peaks and ridges, and you will then find yourself amidst a breath-taking panorama. Take the trail running challenge: beginners, those who are at an advanced level and experts alike will find perfect, flowing trails to suit their needs. Start down in the valley, or make the most of the countless ascent aids available for your high Alpine altitude training, exposed landscapes and unforgettable trail running moments.

High Alpine run training

Sölden is an ideal starting point for your high Alpine run training. And the Sport Brugger shops are an ideal base camp. At any rate, we have the requisite running equipment and clothing in stock. Our brand portfolio speaks volumes: Mammut, Salewa, Schöffel, Scott, Adidas, Powerbar, La Sportiva, Salomon, Polar, Suunto, and many more ensure you are properly prepared for your next run event.

Expert tip – run clothing – Peter Grüner

For the optimum comfort we recommend the 3-layer principle. The first layer transfers moisture away from your skin and keeps you dry. The mid layer controls heat loss and helps regulate your body temperature. The outer layer protects you from the elements and is wind and waterproof.

Altitude training in Sölden

Ötztal enables runners and all kinds of endurance athletes to enjoy gentle altitude training. The choice of routes enables you to compile different marathon routes. In lower Ötztal more than 150 kilometres of signposted dreamy run routes proceed across pastureland, fields, forests and hamlets. For every need, any fitness level, from flat to undulating – there is something to suit every runner. The landscape delights for your training, thanks to its versatility and diversity.

Outdoor
Hiking
Mountaineering
Climbing
Running
Mountain biking
Downhill biking
Road biking

Running und Trailrunning in Sölden

Erleben Sie faszinierende und abwechslungsreiche Trails in der Ötztaler Bergwelt. Die Strecken führen vorbei an Bergseen, Bächen und Wasserfällen, ziehen sich über Berggipfel und Grate und befinden sich in einem atemberaubenden Panorama. Nehmen Sie die Trail-Running-Herausforderung an: Anfänger, Fortgeschrittene und Könner finden hier perfekt passende, flowige Trails. Starten Sie gleich unten im Tal, oder nutzen Sie die vielzähligen Aufstiegshilfen für Ihr hochalpines Höhentraining, exponierte Landschaften und unvergessliche Trail Running Momente.

Sport Brugger Laufausrüstung
Sport Brugger Runningausrüstung
SalewaMammutUvexDeuterKomperdellLa SportivaLeki

Hochalpines Lauftraining

Sölden ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Ihr hochalpines Lauftraining. Und die Sport Brugger Shops das ideale Basecamp. Die notwendige Runningausrüstung und Bekleidung haben wir auf jeden Fall auf Lager. Unser Markenportfolio spricht Bände: Mammut, Salewa, Schöffel, Scottd, Adidas, Powerbar, La Sportiva, Salomon, Polar, Suunto, uvm. garantieren die richtige Vorbereitung für das nächste Laufevent.

Fachberaterin Romana

Expertentipp Laufbekleidung – Romana Raffl

Für optimalen Tragekomfort empfehlen wir das 3-Schichten-Prinzip: Die erste Bekleidungsschicht dient dem Feuchtigkeitsabtransport von der Haut und hält Trocken. Die mittlere Schicht steuert den Wärmeverlust und hilft die Körpertemperatur zu regulieren. Die äußere Schicht dient als Wetterschutz und ist wind- und wasserfest.

Höhentraining in Sölden

Das Ötztal erlaubt sanftes Höhentraining für Läufer und Ausdauersportler jeglicher Richtung. Je nach Streckenwahl lassen sich optimal unterschiedliche Marathonstrecken zusammenstellen. Im hinteren Ötztal führen über Wiesen, Felder, Wälder und Weiler mehr als 150 Kilometer beschilderter traumhafter Laufwege. Für jeden Anspruch, jede Kondition, von flach bis kupiert ist für jedes Laufprogramm das Richtige dabei. Die Landschaft erfreut beim Training durch Vielfältigkeit und Abwechslung.

Ski
Snowboard
Helme
Skistöcke
Skischuhe
Tourenski
Langlaufski
Fun Geräte