ATOMIC Memory Fit Technology

Revolutionary Memory Fit Technology is found in two key Atomic product ranges - Atomic Hawx and Atomic Redster. Memory Fit Technology memorises your foot shape. New and exclusive to all Atomic Redster and Hawx shoes. Atomic Memory Fit is a technology which involved the thermal fitting of ski shoes, setting new standards in terms of fit, comfort and performance. An even faster method for individual fit optimisation by Atomic.

[] ATOMIC Memory Fit
[] ATOMIC Memory Fit Technology

ATOMIC Hawx and ATOMIC Redster

Ski shoes with Memory Fit Technology memorise your foot shape. The models in the Redster series are designed with high-performance skiers in mind. The area of application for the Hawx models ranges from medium-level, through to high-performance level skiers.

[] Fachberater Ingo

Expert tip – Ski shoes – Ingo Brugger

Atomic Memory Fit ski shoes can be optimally adapted to suit your foot shape. By heating the shell, it becomes malleable and can be stretched. Combined with the tried and proven fit from Atomic and a high-quality technical inner shoe, the result is a perfectly fitting ski shoe.

Perfect, individual fit – now even faster

Memory Fit guarantees an optimum, personalised fit and is one of the fastest thermal fit technologies on the market. Ski shoe shells and cuffs are warmed within five minutes. The straightforward three-stage method in Memory Fit technology actually takes just 12 minutes from start to end. The result – a perfectly fitting, bespoke ski shoe.

Personalised fit

[] Anpassung Memory-Fit

The Memory Fit models from Atomic are ready to use just a few minutes after the fitting process. After a brief cooling and resting phase, the shell is hard enough to be used on the piste. Even after the initial adaptation, the shell can still be further adapted.

The inner shoe and the shell are warmed in the Memory Fit oven for five minutes. The shell is removed from the oven, the inner shoe inserted and the customer steps into the warmed shoe on the Memory Fit cooling mat. The buckles are closed to the slackest point.

There is then a two minute rest period where the shoe adapts and fits to the foot shape. The Memory Fit cooling pack is then wrapped around the shoe. The shoe then has to cool for five minutes, to complete the perfect, individual Memory Fit process.

Outdoor
Hiking
Mountaineering
Climbing
Running
Mountain biking
Downhill biking
Road biking

ATOMIC Memory Fit Technology

Die revolutionäre Memory Fit Technology findet sich in den zwei wichtigsten Produktserien von Atomic: Atomic Hawx und Atomic Redster. Die Memory Fit Technology prägt sich deine Fussform ein. Neu und exklusiv in allen Atomic Redster- und Hawx-Schuhen. Atomic Memory Fit ist eine Technick zur thermischen Anpassung von Skischuhen, die neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Fit, Komfort und Performance setzt. Ein noch schnelleres Verfahren zur individuellen Passformoptimierung, entwickelt by Atomic.

ATOMIC Memory Fit
ATOMIC Memory Fit Technology

ATOMIC Hawx und ATOMIC Redster

Skischuhe mit Memory Fit Technologie prägen sich die Fußform ein. Die Modelle aus der Redster Serie sind für hochsportliche SkifahrerInnen gebaut. Das Einsatzgebiet der Hawx Modelle reicht vom mittelguten SkifahrerInnen bis zum sportlichen SkifahrerInnen.

Fachberater Ingo

Expertentipp Skischuhe – Ingo Brugger

Atomic Memory Fit Skischuhe können optimal an die Fußform angepasst werden. Durch Erhitzen der Schale wird diese formbar und kann gedehnt werden. In Kombination mit der bewährten Passform von Atomic und technisch hochwertigen Innenschuhen entsteht so ein perfekt sitzender Skischuh.

Perfekte, individuelle Passform - jetzt noch schneller

Memory Fit garantiert eine optimale, persönliche Anpassung und zählt zu den schnellsten thermischen Passformtechnologien am Markt. Skischuhschale und -manschette werden innerhalb von nur fünf Minuten erwärmt. Das unkomplizierte Drei-Schritte-Verfahren der Memory Fit-Technologie nimmt tatsächlich von Anfang bis Ende lediglich 12 Minuten in Anspruch. Das Ergebnis: Ein perfekt angepasster, individueller Skischuh.

Persönliche Anpassung

Anpassung Memory-Fit

Die Memory-Fit-Modelle von Atomic sind wenige Minuten nach Anpassung bereits einsatzbereit. Die Schale wird nach einer kurzen Abkühlungs- und Ruhephase hart genug für den Einsatz auf der Piste.

Auch nach der Erstanpassung bleibt die Schale für eventuelle Nacharbeiten bearbeitbar.

Innenschuh und Schale werden im Memory-Fit-Ofen für fünf Minuten erwärmt. Die Schale kommt aus dem Ofen, der Innenschuh wird hineingeben und der Kunde steigt in den aufgewärmten Schuh, und zwar auf der Memory Fit-Cooling Mat. Die Schnallen werden auf der lockersten Stufe geschlossen.

Anschließend heißt es zwei Minuten stillhalten, damit der Schuh sich anpassen und sich die Fußform einprägen kann. Das Memory Fit-Cooling Pack wird abschließend um den Schuh gewickelt. Der Schuh muss jetzt noch fünf Minuten kühlen, um den perfekten, individuellen Memory Fit abzuschließen.

Outdoor
Wandern
Bergsteigen
Klettern
Laufen
Mountainbike
Downhillbike
Rennrad